Greater Newark Healthcare Coalition
Creative Collaborations, Healthier Communities

Board of Trustees


Mary-Catherine Bohan
Rutgers University Behavioral Healthcare, Ambulatory Services - Vice President

Chantal Brazaeu
Rutgers NJ Medical School - Chair Department of Family Medicine

Robert Budsock
Integrity House - President & CEO

Pamela Clarke
Newark Community Health Center, Inc. - President & CEO

Vivian Cox Fraser
Urban League of Essex County - President & CEO

Annette Hastings
University Hospital - Chief Administrative Officer 

Robert Iannaccone
Saint Michael’s Medical Center - President & CEO

Shelby Klein
New Jersey Innovation Institute - Senior Director of Program Development

Kristine McCoy
Visiting Nurse Association Health Group — Chair, Children and Family Health Institute

Denise Rodgers
Rutgers Biomedical & Health Sciences - Vice Chancellor

Mark Wade ex-officio
City of Newark, Department of Health and Community Wellness - Director

Doug Zehner
Newark Beth Israel Medical Center - Chief Operating Officer